ANNEX A

Composition of the UniSIM Law School Steering Committee

	Name	Designation	Appointment
1	Ms Indranee Rajah	Senior Minister of State for Law	Chairman
		and Education	
2	Ms Valerie Thean	Deputy Secretary	Member
		Ministry of Law	
3	(To be appointed)	Deputy Secretary (Policy)	Member
		Ministry of Education	
4	Mr Tai Wei Shyong	Chief Prosecutor, State	Member
		Prosecution, AGC	
5	Mr See Kee Oon	Current Chief District Judge	Member
6	Prof Cheong Hee	President	Member
	Kiat	UniSIM	
	(Alternate: Prof Tsui	(Provost	
	Kai Chong)	UniSIM)	Marrahan
7	(To be appointed)	Interim Dean, School of Law UniSIM	Member
0	Mr Raja Kumar s/o	Deputy Commissioner (Policy)	Member
8	Thamby Rajah	Singapore Police Force	Member
9	Mr Amarjeet Singh,	Senior Consultant	Member
9	SC	KhattarWong and Partners	Member
10	Mr Subhas Anandan	Senior Partner	Member
10	Wil Odbildo / Walldall	RHTLaw Taylor Wessing	Wichiber
		Thirt Law Taylor Wooding	
		Founding member & first	
		President, Association of Criminal	
		Lawyers	
11	Ms Foo Siew Fong	Partner	Member
		Harry Elias Partnership LLP	
12	Mr Narayanan	Managing Director	Member
	Sreenivasan, SC	Straits Law Practice LLC	
13	Mr Noor Mohamed	Marican & Associates	Member
	Marican		
		President, Association of Muslim	
		Lawyers (Singapore)	